The Saga of Darren Shan: Vampire War Trilogy

Books 7, 8 & 9

Author: Darren Shan
Retail Price: $27.89
Direct Library Supplies Price $22.31
ISBN: 9780007179589
Format: Paperback
Published: September 2013
Published By: Harper Collins
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

SAVE $5.58  (20.0%) 

 This item is No Longer Available.

Product Description

The nightmare continues! Vampire War Trilogy comprising: Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn. Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. HUNTERS OF THE DUSK Darren Shan leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission. Darren scours the world in search of the Vampaneze Lord, bu the road ahead is lined with the bodies of the damned. ALLIES OF THE NIGHT Darren Shan faces his worst nightmare yet -- school! But bodies are piling up and the past is catching up with the hunters fast! KILLERS OF THE DAWN Darren Shan becomes public enemy Number One. As the vampires prepare for deadly confrontation, is this the end for Darren and his allies?
ISBN: 9780007179589
Number of Pages: 560
Format: Paperback
Reading Level: Secondary
Published Date: 20-Sep-2013
Dimensions (mm): 197x128mm
Publisher: Harper Collins

New Releases

Thrilling Science and Technology Jobs - Set of 7

Don't Hate The Player

Awesome Infographics: Rocks and Gems

The Dinosaur Hunters

Animals in My Yard: Bats