Time Hunters: #1 Gladiator Clash

Author: Chris Blake
Illustrator:
Retail Price: $9.99
Direct Library Supplies Price $7.99
ISBN: 9780007514090
Format: Paperback
Published: August 2014
Published By: Harper Collins
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Temporarily out of stock Available to order
Temporarily out of stock
 
SAVE $2.00  (20.0%) 
Quantity:
 

Product Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On Tom and Isis's first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived! FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!
ISBN: 9780007514090
Number of Pages: 134
Format: Paperback
Reading Level: Primary
Published Date: 01-Aug-2014
Dimensions (mm): 130x198
Publisher: Harper Collins

New Releases


Philomena Wonderpen is a Teeny Weeny Doll

Applesauce Weather

Macbeth

Dinosaur Infosaurus: Sea and Sky Monsters

Australia's Endangered Animals...and Their Habitats: A Focus on Coasts and Oceans