Shadow of the Mark

Author: Leigh Fallon
Illustrator:
Retail Price: $14.99
Direct Library Supplies Price $11.99
ISBN: 9780062128003
Format: Paperback
Published: August 2013
Published By: Harper Collins
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Temporarily out of stock Available to order
Temporarily out of stock
 
SAVE $3.00  (20.0%) 
Quantity:
 

Product Description

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways.
ISBN: 9780062128003
Number of Pages: 308
Format: Paperback
Reading Level: Upper Primary, Lower Secondary
Published Date: 06-Aug-2013
Dimensions (mm): 203x135mm
Publisher: Harper Collins

New Releases


RHS Gardening for Mindfulness

Reeds Eastern Almanac 2021

Nature Explorer: Box Set

Unicorn Academy: Olivia and Snowflake

The Poet X