Product Category: Top -> ->

Memory Book, The

Author: Rowan Coleman
Illustrator:
Retail Price: $29.99
Direct Library Supplies Price $23.99
ISBN: 9780091951375
Format: Hardback
Published: March 2014
Published By: Random House Australia
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Temporarily out of stock Available to order
Temporarily out of stock
 
SAVE $6.00  (20.0%) 
Quantity:
 

Product Description

The name of your first-born. The face of your lover. Your age. Your address... What would happen if your memory of these began to fade? Is it possible to rebuild your life? Raise a family? Fall in love again? When Claire starts to write her Memory Book, she already knows that this scrapbook of mementoes will soon be all her daughters and husband have of her. But how can she hold onto the past when her future is slipping through her fingers...? Original, heartwarming and uplifting, The Memory Book is perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes.
ISBN: 9780091951375
Number of Pages: 0
Format: Hardback
Reading Level:
Published Date: 03-Mar-2014
Dimensions (mm):
Publisher: Random House Australia

New Releases


Action for the Environment: Protecting Habitats

Mr. Bear's ABC

JLA A Midsummer's Nightmare Deluxe Edition

Magical Adoption Agency 03 Missing Magic

Earthly Signs: Moscow Diaries, 1917-1922