Product Category: Top -> ->

Wolf in Hindelheim, A

Author: Jenny Mayhew
Illustrator:
Retail Price: $19.99
Direct Library Supplies Price $15.99
ISBN: 9780099558972
Format: Paperback
Published: May 2014
Published By: Random House Australia
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Temporarily out of stock Available to order
Temporarily out of stock
 
SAVE $4.00  (20.0%) 
Quantity:
 

Product Description

An atmospheric and gripping novel from an exciting new voice for fans of The Snow Child and The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared. South-West Germany, 1926. The disappearance of a baby girl calls for Constable Theodore Hildebrandt and his son Klaus to visit the remote village of Hindelheim, a place where nothing ever happens. But the news of the missing baby has brought darkness to the community. It is as if someone or something wicked is playing a game. As the wind blows and the mist thickens, tensions rise amongst the villagers as everyone falls under suspicion. And when the rumours begin and secrets start to unravel, the quiet village of Hindelheim is set to change for ever.
ISBN: 9780099558972
Number of Pages: 0
Format: Paperback
Reading Level:
Published Date: 01-May-2014
Dimensions (mm):
Publisher: Random House Australia

New Releases


Lost and Wanted

Little Book of Big Happiness The

Marvellous Mummy

Shadow Squadron: Rogue Agent

The Island Child